









## **Delta Counties Coalition**

Contra Costa County · Sacramento County · San Joaquin County · Solano County · Yolo County "Working together on water and Delta issues

July 6, 2023

The Honorable Bill Dodd

The Honorable Kevin McCarty

The Honorable Nancy Skinner

The Honorable Tim Grayson

The Honorable Rebecca Bauer-Kahan

The Honorable Heath Flora

The Honorable Angelique Ashby

The Honorable Roger Niello

The Honorable Stephanie Nguyen

The Honorable Susan Eggman

The Honorable Aguiar-Curry

The Honorable Steven Glazer

The Honorable Buffy Wicks

The Honorable Carlos Villapudua

The Honorable Lori Wilson

The Honorable Josh Hoover

The Honorable Dave Cortesi

The Honorable Brian Dahle

## Dear Honorable Members:

On behalf of 4 million Californians who reside in the Delta, the Delta Counties Coalition sincerely thanks you for your support in recent trailer bill discussions and hearings to protect the Sacramento-San Joaquin Delta.

We will continue to partner with you as this package is considered by both houses of the Legislature. Again, thank you for your unwavering support. Please feel free to contact us directly or through our DCC coordinator Elisia De Bord at 916-874-4627.

Osean E. Duy-

Jom Pami

Sincerely,

Patrick Kennedy, Supervisor Sacramento County

Mitch Mashburn, Supervisor Solano County

Mitch N. Machburn

Patrick Hume, Supervisor Sacramento County

Oscar Villegas, Supervisor **Yolo County** 

Tom Patti, Supervisor San Joaquin County

Steven Ding, Supervisor San Joaquin County

Siane Burgs

Ken Carlson, Supervisor

Contra Costa County

Diane Burgis, Supervisor Contra Costa County

Jim Provenz, Supervisor **Yolo County** 

John Vasquez, Supervisor

Solano County